Weather in Harrisonburg (Updated 22 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46 °F

    Humidity

    58

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Harrisonburg

      • 5 Dec, Mon 46 / 25 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 44 / 33 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 50 / 32 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 33 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 51 / 33 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 41 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 16 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 43 / 25 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments